Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

Department of Materials

Contact us

Department of Materials

Department of Materials
Loughborough University
Loughborough
LE11 3TU
UK

General Enquiries

Department of Materials
E-mail: materials@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 223331
Fax: +44 (0)1509 223949

Head of Department

Mr Barry Haworth
 E-mail: B.Haworth@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 223336

Departmental Administrator

Ms Janey Briers
 E-mail: H.J.Briers@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 222502

Undergraduate Admissions

Dr Simon Hogg
E-mail: s.c.hogg@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: 44 (0)1509 223332

Postgraduate Admissions (Taught)

Dr Jane Clarke
E-mail: j.clarke@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 223154

Postgraduate Admissions(Research)

Miss June Lennie
E-mail: j.lennie@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 223331

Webmaster

Mr Martin White
E-mail: m.e.white@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 228592

 

 

Search the department

Contact us

General enquiries

+44 (0)1509 223331

+44 (0)1509 223949